Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join SES
Community Search

Contact SES!


Mail: SES, 1950 Lafayette Rd
Suite 200
Portsmouth, NH 03801
Phone: 1 309 716 6504
Fax: 1 603 610 7101

Share |

The 2017 SES awards were presented at the 66th Annual Conference in Chicago, IL. on August 8, 2017, the award recipients are listed here.

The SES awards program offers a unique opportunity to honor your colleagues with a nomination for one of its distinguished awards.  Click the link for an award listed below to view more details including nomination instructions

Leo B. Moore Award

For highest achievement, extraordinary contribution, and distinguished service in the field of standardization, and its professional advancement through original research and writing, creative application and development, or professional and public service. Any individual is eligible.

SES/ASTM Robert J. Painter Memorial Award
For special service in the field of standardization through a company program, managerial support, or educational research. Any individual is eligible.
SES/CSA Lorne K. Wagner Memorial Award
For noteworthy contribution or service to the growth and development of SES. Only individuals who are current members of SES are eligible.

Honorary Life Member
For professional distinction and outstanding accomplishments in the field of standardization.  Only individuals who are not current members or who have not been members of SES during the past five (5) years are eligible.
For professional distinction in, and special contribution to, the field of standardization. Only individuals who have been members of SES for the past ten (10) years are eligible.

SES Distinguished Service Award


The Award is authorized by the Board of Directors, upon the recommendation of the Awards Committee, to recognize noteworthy contribution or service to the growth and development of SES, through:


Sign In


Copyright © SES - The Society for Standards Professionals. All rights reserved.
This site prepared and maintained by