Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join SES
SES Student Scholarship Recipients
Share |

SES Student Scholarship Recipients



Tyler Kleinsasser, South Dakota School of Mines and Technology, Rapid City, South Dakota

Get to know Tyler, click here.



Lucas Barber,  Rochester Institute of Technology

Rebekah Schrader,  University of Maryland



Gregory Fiola,    University of Maryland

Tyler Kleinsasser,  South Dakota School of Mines and Technology 



(The annual SES Student Scholarship was established in 2017)


Jessica Weinhart, Seneca College of Applied Arts and Technology, Toronto, ON, Canada