Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join SES
Community Search

Contact SES!


Mail: SES, 1950 Lafayette Rd
Suite 200
Portsmouth, NH 03801
Phone: 1 309 716 6504
Fax: 1 603 610 7101

2019 SES Award Recipients
Share |


SES 2019 Awards Recipients


From Left: Muhammad Ali, Karen Reczek, Gillian Wintonic, Karin Athanas, Joy Fitzpatrick


Leo B. Moore Award

Stephen P. Oksala 


SES/ASTM Robert J. Painter Memorial Award

Tripp Fischer


SES/CSA Lorne K. Wagner Memorial Award

Karen Reczek, CStd, National Institute for Standards and Technology


Distinguished Service Award

Karin Athanas, TIC Council


FES Fellows

Joy Fitzpatrick, AStd, The Boeing Company

Jim Walters, Air-Conditioning, Heating, and Refrigeration


SES Emerging Professionals Award

Muhammad Ali, CStd, National Electrical Manufacturing Association

Gillian Wintonic, PMP, AStd, ULC Standards


SES Student Scholarship Recipients

Lucas Barber

Rebekah Schrader


Membership Recognition

30 Years

Frank Kitzantides

20 Years

Peter Lefkin

G. Rae Dulmage

Dr. Richard Forselius

William Fiske

Roland Goodman

Sign In

Latest News

Copyright © SES - The Society for Standards Professionals. All rights reserved.
This site prepared and maintained by