Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join SES
Community Search



Contact SES!

 

e-mail: admin@ses-standards.org
Mail: SES, 1950 Lafayette Rd
Suite 200
Portsmouth, NH 03801
Phone: 1 309 716 6504
Fax: 1 603 610 7101

Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

 
Joint ANSI/SES Webinar
11/7/2018
Location: Portsmouth, New Hampshire    Time: 1:00 - 2:30 pm Eastern
Joint ANSI/SES Webinar

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

 
SES October 2018 Webinar
10/17/2018
Time: 1:00-2:30 pm
SES October 2018 Webinar

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

 
National Capital Area Section Networking Event and Happy Hour
10/16/2018
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 6:00 PM
National Capital Area Section Networking Event and Happy Hour

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

 
SES September 2018 Webinar
9/19/2018
Time: 1:00 - 2:30 pm
SES  September 2018 Webinar

Monday, August 6, 2018

 
2018 67th SES Annual Conference
8/6/2018 » 8/9/2018
Location: Nashville, Tennessee    Time: 8:00 AM
2018 67th SES Annual Conference

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

 
SES May Webinar
5/23/2018
Time: 1:00 PM
SES May Webinar

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

 
SES 2018 April Webinar
4/25/2018
Time: 2:00 to 3:30 PM Eastern
SES 2018 April Webinar

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

 
SES Webinar March 2018
3/21/2018
Time: Wednesday 1:00 to 2:30 eastern
SES Webinar March 2018

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

 
SES February 2018 Webinar - Mobile Health Standards and Emerging Role of Cybersecurity in Healthcare
2/21/2018
Time: 1-2:30 EASTERN
SES February 2018 Webinar - Mobile Health Standards and Emerging Role of Cybersecurity in Healthcare

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

 
November SES Webinar - Copyright: A Case Study
11/15/2017
Time: 1 - 2:30 PM
November SES Webinar - Copyright: A Case Study

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

 
October SES Webinar Standards Make Cities Smarter
10/11/2017
Time: 1:00pm to 2:30pm
October SES Webinar Standards Make Cities Smarter

Monday, August 7, 2017

 
2017 SES Conference - “Building Alliances in Standards and Conformity Assessment”
8/7/2017 » 8/10/2017
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 8:00
2017 SES Conference - “Building Alliances in Standards and Conformity Assessment”

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

 
SES June 2017 Webinar
6/21/2017
Time: 1-2:30 pm EDT
SES June 2017 Webinar

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, February 15, 2017

 
Mapping Terminologies: Increasing Access to Knowledge
2/15/2017
Time: 1:00-2:30 PM Eastern
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Sign In



Copyright © SES - The Society for Standards Professionals. All rights reserved.
This site prepared and maintained by
admin@ses-standards.org