Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join SES
Community Search



Contact SES!

  

e-mail: admin@ses-standards.org
Mail: SES, 1950 Lafayette Rd
Suite 200
Portsmouth, NH 03801
Phone: 1 603 926 0750
Fax: 1 603 610 7101

About SES - Board of Directors
Share |

SES - THE SOCIETY FOR STANDARDS PROFESSIONALS
as of March 9, 2016
BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President
Dr. Richard Forselius, Sc.D., PE, CStd, FSES (2015-2017)
Telephone: 203 383 8203
Email: rich.j.forselius@lmco.com
Responsible Committee: Executive
Responsible Relationships: IFAN, ANSI, SCC

Vice President
Edward F. Mikoski Jr.,CStd, FSES (2015-2017)
Telephone: 571 323 0253
Email: emikoski@ecianow.org
Responsible Committees:
Awards, Leadership Development, Financial Audit

Secretary
Mili Washington, CStd (2015-2017 2nd Term)
Telephone: 702 850 2710
Email: mili@iicrc.org
Responsible Committees:
Rules and Resolutions

Treasurer
Craig Cerniglia, AStd (2015-2017 1st Term)
Telephone: 630 274 6333 Email: craig@comm-2000.com
Responsible Committee:Finance

Immediate Past President
Sonya M. Bird, AStd
Telephone: 919 549 1685
Email: sonya.m.bird@ul.com

Conference Planning Council Director
Amanda Benedict, AStd
Telephone: 443-691-4665
Email: abenedict@aami.org
Responsible Committee:
Conference Planning Committee

Education Council Director
Karen Reczek (2015-2017 1st Term)
Telephone: 301-975-4038
Email:Karen.reczek@nist.gov
Responsible Committee:
Education

Membership Council Director
Brian P. Murphy, AStd, FSES (2015-2017 2nd Term)
Telephone: 613 368 4421
Email: brian.p.murphy@ul.com
Responsible Committee:
Membership

Marketing Council Director
Ashley DeGiacomo, AStd (2016-2018 1st Term)
Telephone: (971) 506-2221
Email: ashley@thecommgroup.com
Responsible Committee:
Marketing

Publications Council Director
Teresa Ambrosius (2016-2018 1st Term)
Telephone: 703 980 2555
Email: tambrosius@aafs.org
Responsible Committee:
Publications

Technical Council Director
Joy Fitzpatrick, AStd (2014–2016 1st Term)
Telephone: 425 965 6302
Email: joy.a.fitzpatrick@boeing.com
Responsible Committees:
Certification, Standards

Executive Director
Michael Morrell, AStd, FSES
Telephone: 603 926 0750
Cell 309-716-6504
Email admin@ses-standards.org
Responsible Committee:
Conference Logistics

 
COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Awards Committee
Carol Herman
Telephone: 240-308-0593
Email: calimar@comcast.net

Certification Committee
Lee S. Webster, AStd
Telephone:
Email: lswebste@utmb.edu

Conference Planning Committee
Amanda Benedict, AStd
Telephone: 443-691-4665
Email: abenedict@aami.org

Education Committee
Randi K. Myers
Telephone: 408 754 6637
Email: randi.k.myers@ul.com
Executive Committee
Dr. Richard Forselius, Sc.D., PE, CStd, FSES
Telephone: 203 383 8203
Email: richard.forselius@sikorsky.com

Financial Audit Committee
Edward F. Mikoski Jr., CStd, FSES
Telephone: 571 323 0253
Email: emikoski@ecianow.org

Finance Committee
Edward F. Mikoski Jr, CStd, FSES
Telephone: 571 323 0253
Email: emikoski@ecianow.org
Leadership Development Committee

Christopher Carnahan, AStd
Telephone: 703 358 1052
Email: chris.carnahan@aia-aerospace.org

Marketing Committee
Molly Collins
Telephone: 512 232 3040
Email: meg_collins@mail.utexas.edu

Membership Committee

Catrina Akers
Telephone: 866 858 1555 x7060
Email: cakers@ce.org
Publications Committee
Kerrianne Conn Haresign
Telephone: 703 907 5267
Email: kharesign@ce.org

Rules and Resolutions Committee
Mili Washington, CStd
Telephone: 360 313 7088
Email: mili@iicrc.org

Standards Committee
Andrei Moldoveanu, AStd
Telephone: 703 841 3290
Email: and.moldoveanu@nema.org
The Society for Standards Professionals

Awards Committee
Carol Herman
Telephone:  240-308-0593
Email: calimar@comcast.net

Ann Brigida, AStd, CStd (2014–2016)
Telephone: 571-438-8330
Email: abrigida@infocomm.org

Scott Colburn
Telephone: 3017966287
Email: scott.colburn@fda.hhs.gov
Dr. Richard Forselius, Sc.D., PE, CStd, FSES Telephone: 203 383 8203
Email: richard.forselius@sikorsky.com

Laura E. Hitchcock
Telephone: 425 373 2124
Email: laura.e.hitchcock@boeing.com

Edward F. Mikoski Jr., CStd, FSES
Telephone: 571 323 0253
Email: emikoski@ecianow.org

Eric Puskar
Telephone: 301-975-9619
Email: erik.puskar@nist.gov
Executive Director

Michael Morrell, AStd, FSES
Cell 309-716-6504
Email admin@ses-standards.org
The Society for Standards Professionals

Certification Committee
Lee S. Webster, AStd
Telephone:
Email: lswebste@utmb.edu

Danny Abbate, AStd
Telephone: 703-562-1942
Email: dabbate@ahrinet.org

Amanda Benedict, AStd
Telephone: 443-691-4665
Email: abenedict@aami.org

Joe Bocchiaro, CStd
Telephone: 703-341-7446
Email: jbocchiaro@verizon.net

Ashley DeGiacomo, AStd
Telephone: (971) 506-2221
Email: ashley@thecommgroup.com

Joy Fitzpatrick, AStd (Director)
Telephone: 425 965 6302
Email: joy.a.fitzpatrick@boeing.com

Dr. Richard Forselius, Sc.D., PE, CStd, FSES
Telephone: 203 383 8203
Email: richard.forselius@sikorsky.com

Kai Jacobs, CStd
Telephone: 203 383 8203
Email: kai.jakobs@cs.rwth-aachen.de

Marianna Kramarikova, AStd
Telephone: 703-907-7743
Email: mkramarikova@tiaonline.org

Veronica Lancaster, AStd
Telephone: 703 907 7697
Email: vlancaster@CE.org

Stephen Lowell, CStd
Telephone: 703 379 0285
Email: stephen.lowell@dla.mil

Mary McKeil
Telephone: 202 564 0532
Email: mmckiel@comcast.net

Edward F. Mikoski Jr., AStd, CStd
Telephone: 571 323 0253
Email: emikoski@ecianow.org

Page Mori (Marketing Liaison)
Telephone: 703 279 2164
Email: pmori@infocomm.org

Leona Attenasio Nisbet, AStd, FSES
Telephone: 603 926 0750
Email: l_nisbet@live.com

JoAnne Overman, FSES
Telephone: 9103994962
Email: jroverman@gmail.com

Pat Picariello
Telephone: 610-832-9720
Email: ppicarie@astm.org

Eric Puskar
Telephone: 301-975-9619
Email: erik.puskar@nist.gov

Lee S. Webster, AStd
Telephone:
Email: lswebste@utmb.edu

Michael W. Woodford, CStd (Program Admin)
Telephone: 703 600 0328
Email: mwoodford@ahrinet.org
The Society for Standards Professionals
Page | 5
Dr. H. Glen Ziegenfuss, CStd
Telephone: 941-776-2577
Email: hgziggy@att.net

Executive Director
Michael Morrell, AStd, FSES
Cell 309-716-6504
Email admin@ses-standards.org
The Society for Standards Professionals

Conference Planning Committee

Kerrianne Conn Haresign
Telephone: 703 907 5267
Email: kharesign@ce.org

Catrina Akers
Telephone: 866 858 1555 x7060
Email: cakers@ce.org

Teresa Ambrosius (Publications)
Telephone: 202 682 8162
Email: ambrosiust@api.org

Dawn Bellis
Telephone: 617 984 7210
Email: dbellis@nfpa.org

Sonya M. Bird, AStd
Telephone: 919 549 1685
Email: sonya.m.bird@ul.com

Christopher Carnahan
Telephone: 703 358 1052
Email: chris.carnahan@aia-aerospace.org

Craig Cerniglia, AStd
Telephone: 630 274 6333 Email: craig@comm-2000.com
Kerrianne Conn Haresign
Telephone: 703 907 5267
Email: kharesign@ce.org

Ashley DeGiacomo, AStd
Telephone: (971) 506-2221
Email: ashley@thecommgroup.com

Kathleen Dolan, AStd
Telephone: 202-418-5728
Email: kdolan@cftc.gov

Rae Dulmage
Telephone: 613 368 4429
Email: rae.dulmage@ul.com

Patti Ensor (Marketing)
Telephone: 416 747 2629
Email: patti.ensor@csagroup.ca

Ms. Joy A. Fitzpatrick, AStd
Telephone: 425 965 6302
Email: joy.a.fitzpatrick@boeing.com

Dr. Richard Forselius, PE, CStd, FSES
Telephone: 203 383 8203
Email: richard.forselius@sikorsky.com

Carol Herman
Telephone: 703 525 4890
Email: cherman@aami.org

Ron Jones
Telephone: 954-946-7371
Email: rjones@jouve.us

Kristy Mastromichalis
Telephone: 703-788-2700
Email: kmastromichalis@cganet.com

Randi K. Myers
Telephone: 408 754 6637
Email: randi.k.myers@ul.com

Leona Attenasio Nisbet, AStd, FSES
Telephone: 603 926 0750
Email: l_nisbet@live.com

Karen Reczek
Telephone: 301-975-4038
Email:Karen.reczek@nist.gov

Sylvana Ricciarini
Telephone: 202-378-6696
Email: sricciarini@a2la.org

Casandra Robinson
Telephone: 301 975 2546
Email: casandra.robinson@nist.gov

Patricia Sena
Telephone: 919-549-1636
Email: patricia.a.sena@ul.com

Sandra Stuart
Telephone: 925-519-5735
Email: sandra.stuart@kp.org

Peter Unger, FSES
Telephone: 301 644 3200
Email: punger@a2la.org

Trudie Williams, FSES
Telephone: 703 767 6875
Email: trudie.williams@dla.mil

Executive Director
Michael Morrell, AStd, FSES
Telephone: 603 926 0750
Cell 309-716-6504
Email admin@ses-standards.org

Conference Logistics Committee
Executive Director
Michael Morrell, AStd, FSES
Telephone: 603 926 0750
Cell 309-716-6504
Email admin@ses-standards.org

Teresa Ambrosius
Telephone: 202 682 8162
Email: ambrosiust@api.org

Sonya M. Bird, AStd
Telephone: 919 549 1685
Email: Sonya.M.Bird@ul.com

Amanda Benedict, AStd
Telephone: 443-691-4665
Email: abenedict@aami.org

Ann Brigida, AStd, CStd
Telephone: 571-438-8330
Email: abrigida@infocomm.org

Christopher Carnahan, AStd
Telephone: 703 358 1052
Email: cchris.carnahan@aia-aerospace.org

Kerrianne Conn Haresign
Telephone: 703 907 5267
Email: kharesign@ce.org

Dr. Richard Forselius, PE, CStd, FSES
Telephone: 203 383 8203
Email: richard.forselius@sikorsky.com

Leona Attenasio Nisbet, AStd, FSES
Telephone: 603 926 0750
Email: l_nisbet@live.com

Karen Reczek
Telephone: 301 975 4038
Email:Karen.reczek@nist.gov

Trudie Williams, FSES
Telephone: 703 767 6875
Email: trudie.williams@dla.mil

Education Committee

Randi K. Myers
Telephone: 408 754 6637
Email: randi.k.myers@ul.com

Kyle Bach
Telephone: 650-591-7600
Email: info@document-center.com

Craig Cerniglia, AStd
Telephone: 630 274 6333 Email: craig@comm-2000.com

Ashley DeGiacomo, AStd
Telephone: (971) 506 2221
Email: ashley@thecommgroup.com

Ross Downing
Telephone: 425 965 6678 Email: ross.o.downing@boeing.com
Nicholas Fleury
Telephone: 41 22 749 0316
Email: fleury@iso.org

Dr. Richard Forselius, PE, AStd, CStd, FSES
Telephone: 203 383 8203
Email: richard.forselius@sikorsky.com

Martha Hecht
Telephone: (52) 442 211 4800
Email: martha.hecht@mabe.com.mx

Laverne Dekert
Telephone:281-974-5665
Email: Laverne.deckert@ifma.org

Logen Johnson
Telephone: 724 772 7108
Email: logen.johnson@sae.org

Tracy Lendi
Telephone: 888 422 7233
Email: tlendi@iccsafe.org

Mr. Bruce Mahone
Telephone: 202 434 8943 Email: bmahone@sae.org

Page Mori
Telephone: 703 279 2164
Email: pmori@infocomm.org

Steve Oksala
Telephone: 484 883 7613
Email: spoksala@comcast.net

Mel Oncu
Telephone: 888.422.7233 x6251
Email: moncu@iccsafe.org

JoAnne R. Overman, FSES
Telephone: 910 399 4962
Email: jroverman@gmail.com

Michael Palm
Telephone: 847 664 2824
Email: Michael.palm@ul.com

Deborah Prince
Telephone: 919 549 1460
Email: deborah.r.prince@ul.com

Karen Reczek (2015-2017)
Telephone: 301 975 4038
Email:Karen.reczek@nist.gov

Anasthasie Sainvilus
Telephone: 732 562 6397
Email: a.sainvilus@ieee.org

Dominic Sims, CBO
Telephone: 888 422 7233 x5267
Email: dsims@iccsafe.org

Lisa Spellman
Telephone: 312 636 8231
Email: lisa.spellman@ahima.org

Trudie Williams, FSES
Telephone: 703 767 6875
Email: trudie.williams@dla.mil

Michael W. Woodford, CStd, FSES
Telephone: 703 600 0328
Email: mwoodford@ahrinet.org

Jianchao Zeng
Telephone: 301-796-6580
Email: jianchao.zeng@fda.hhs.gov

Executive Director
Michael Morrell, AStd, FSES
Telephone: 603 926 0750
Cell 309-716-6504
Email admin@ses-standards.org

Financial Audit Committee
Edward F. Mikoski Jr., CStd, FSES
Telephone: 571 323 0253
Email: emikoski@ecianow.org

Danny Abbate, AStd
Telephone: 703-562-1942
Email: dabbate@ahrinet.org

Kyle Bach
Telephone: 650-591-7600
Email: info@document-center.com

John Belcik
Telephone: 888-422-7233 x4882
Email: jbelcik@iccsafe.org

Ashley DeGiacomo, AStd
Telephone: (971) 506-2221
Email: ashley@thecommgroup.com

Finance Committee

Craig Cerniglia, AStd
Telephone: 630 274 6333
Email: craig@comm-2000.com

Dr. Richard Forselius, Sc.D., PE, CStd, FSES
Telephone: 203 383 8203
Email: richard.forselius@sikorsky.com

Executive Director
Michael Morrell, AStd, FSES
Telephone: 603 926 0750
Cell 309-716-6504
Email admin@ses-standards.org

Marketing Committee
Molly Collins
Telephone: 512 232 3040
Email: meg_collins@mail.utexas.edu

Patti Ensor, FSES
Telephone: 416 747 2629
Email: patti.ensor@csagroup.org

Mary Huras
Telephone: 613 368 4425
Email: mary.huras@ul.com

Marianna Kramarikova, AStd (Liaison to Standards Committee)
Telephone: 703-907-7743
Email: mkramarikova@tiaonline.org

Veronica Lancaster, AStd
Telephone: 703 907 7697
Email: vlancaster@CE.org

Michele McFatridge
Telephone: 503 963 3513
Email: mmcfatridge@kavi.com

Brian Meincke
Telephone: 609-291-9696
Email: bmeincke@astm.org

Page Mori
Telephone: 703 279 2164
Email: pmori@infocomm.org

Sylvana Ricciarini
Telephone: 202-378-6696
Email: sricciarini@a2la.org

Mili Washington, AStd, CStd (2013-2015)
Telephone: 360 313 7088
Email: mili@iicrc.org
Executive Director

Michael Morrell, AStd, FSES
Telephone: 603 926 0750
Cell 309-716-6504
Email admin@ses-standards.org

Membership Committee
Catrina Akers
Telephone: 866 858 1555 x7060
Email: cakers@ce.org

Molly Collins
Telephone: 512 232 3040
Email: meg_collins@mail.utexas.edu

Kathleen Dolan, AStd
Telephone: 202-418-5728
Email: kdolan@cftc.gov

Paul Gardon
Telephone: 418 652 2238 x 2544
Email: paul.gardon@bnq.qc.ca

Jean Johnson
Telephone: 703 841 3226
Email: Jean.Johnson@nema.org

Brian P. Murphy, AStd, FSES
Telephone: 613 368 4421
Email: brian.p.murphy@ul.com

Laura Pelan
Telephone: 416 747 2595
Email: laura.pelan@csagroup.org

Leona Attenasio Nisbet, AStd, FSES
Telephone: 603 926 0750
Email: l_nisbet@live.com

Trudie L. Williams, FSES
Telephone: 703 767 6875
Email: trudie.williams@dla.mil

Executive Director
Michael Morrell, AStd, FSES
Telephone: 603 926 0750
Cell 309-716-6504
Email admin@ses-standards.org

Leadership Development Committee
Christopher Carnahan, AStd
Telephone: 703 358 1052
Email: cchris.carnahan@aia-aerospace.org

Danny Abbate, AStd
Telephone: 703-562-1942
Email: dabbate@ahrinet.org

Duane P. Brown
Telephone: 202 682 8073
Email: brownd@api.org

Kerrianne Conn Haresign
Telephone: 703 907 5267
Email: kharesign@ce.org

Edward F. Mikoski Jr., CStd, FSES
Telephone: 571 323 0253
Email: emikoski@ecianow.org

Leona Attenasio Nisbet, AStd, FSES (Membership)
Telephone: 603 926 0750
Email: l_nisbet@live.com

Publications Committee

Kerrianne Conn Haresign
Telephone: 703 907 5267
Email: kharesign@ce.org

Ashley DeGiacomo, AStd
Telephone: (971) 506-2221
Email: ashley@thecommgroup.com

Jean-Paul Emard, FSES
Telephone:
Email:emardjp@gmail.com

Martin Hite, AStd
Telephone: 972 547 1213
Email: martin@hite-enterprises.com

Ron Jones
Telephone: 954-946-7371
Email: rjones@jouve.us

Steve Oksala
Telephone: 484 883 7613
Email: spoksala@comcast.net

Kristy Mastromichalis
Telephone: 703-788-2700
Email: kmastromichalis@cganet.com

Michele McFatridge
Telephone: 503 963 3513
Email: mmcfatridge@kavi.com

Charles Sidebottom
Telephone: 763 505 2599
Email: charles.sidebottom@medtronic.com

Michelle Streffon
Telephone: 513-307-0237
Email: mstreffon@infocomm.org

Michael Thompson
Telephone: 425 965 3238
Email: michael.d.thompson7@boeing.com

Executive Director
Michael Morrell, AStd, FSES
Telephone: 603 926 0750
Cell 309-716-6504
Email admin@ses-standards.org

Rules and Resolutions Committee

Mili Washington, CStd
Telephone: 702 850 2710
Email: mili@iicrc.org

Sonya M. Bird, AStd
Telephone: 919 549 1685
Email: Sonya.M.Bird@ul.com

Christopher Carnahan, AStd
Telephone: 703 358 1052
Email: cchris.carnahan@aia-aerospace.org

Joy Fitzpatrick, AStd
Telephone: 253 722 4748
Email: joy.a.fitzpatrick@boeing.com

Dr. Richard Forselius, PE, CStd, FSES
Telephone: 203 383 8203
Email: richard.forselius@sikorsky.com

Edward F. Mikoski Jr., CStd, FSES
Telephone: 571 323 0253
Email: emikoski@ecianow.org

Executive Director
Michael Morrell, AStd, FSES
Telephone: 603 926 0750
Cell 309-716-6504
Email admin@ses-standards.org

Standards Committee
Andrei Moldoveanu
Telephone: 703 841 3290
Email: And_Moldoveanu@nema.org

Catrina Akers
Telephone: 866 858 1555 x7060
Email: cakers@ce.org

Joe Bocchiaro, CStd
Telephone: 703-341-7446
Email: jbocchiaro@verizon.net

Jean-Paul Emard , FSES
Telephone:
Email:emardjp@gmail.com

Joy Fitzpatrick (Director) , AStd
Telephone: 253 722 4748
Email: joy.a.fitzpatrick@boeing.com

Guilaine Fournet
Telephone: 229-190261
Email: gnf@iec.ch

Linda C. Goldberg
Telephone: 281 228 6221
E-mail: linda.goldberg@nace.org

Rachel Guenther, AStd
Telephone: 901 252 5244
Email rachel.guenther@tnb.com

Noelle Humenick
Telephone: 901 252 5244
Email n.humenick@ieee.org

Marianna Kramarikova, AStd (Liaison to Standards Committee)
Telephone: 703-907-7743
Email: mkramarikova@tiaonline.org

Leslie King
Telephone: 703-907-4327
Email lking@ce.org

Edward F. Mikoski Jr., CStd, FSES
Telephone: 571 323 0253
Email: emikoski@ecianow.org
Michael Nier
Telephone: 703 808 5051
Email: myklcnier@verizon.net

Mark Ramlochan, AStd
Telephone: 613-368-4422
Email: mark.ramlochan@ul.com

Michael Rockwell
Telephone: 410 266 2996
Email: mdr@arinc.com

Jennifer L. Rodgers
Telephone: 610 832-9694
Email: jrodgers@astm.org

Patricia Sena
Telephone: 919-549-1636
Email: patricia.a.sena@ul.com

Dominic Sims, CBO
Telephone: 888-422-7233 x5267
Email: dsims@iccsafe.org
Peter Symes
Telephone: 914 205 2371
Email: psymes@smpte.org

Robert B. Toth, FSES
Telephone: 703 329 3083
E-mail: bob.toth6@verizon.net

Douglas Tucker P.E.
Telephone: 404 636 8400
E-mail: dtucker@ashrae.org

William W. Vaughan
Telephone: 256 961 7759
Email: vaughan@nsstc.uah.edu

Trudie Williams, FSES
Phone: 703 767-6875
Email: trudie.williams@dla.mil

Executive Director
Michael Morrell, AStd, FSES
Telephone: 603 926 0750
Cell 309-716-6504
Email admin@ses-standards.org

SES STAFF

Executive Director
Michael Morrell, AStd, FSES
Telephone: 603 926 0750
Cell 309-716-6504
Email admin@ses-standards.org

EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT
Leona Attenasio Nisbet, AStd, FSES
Telephone: 603 926 0750
Email: l_nisbet@live.com

STANDARDS ENGINEERING EDITOR
Stephen Oksala
Telephone: 484-883-7613
Email: spoksala@comcast.net

SES Liaisons
ANSI Education Committee
Ashley DeGiacomo, AStd
Telephone: (971) 506-2221
Email: ashley@thecommgroup.com

ANSI Board of Directors
Dr. Richard Forselius, PE, CStd, FSES
Telephone: 203 383 8203
Email: richard.forselius@sikorsky.com

ANSI Company Member Forum
Dr. Richard Forselius, PE, CStd, FSES
Telephone: 203 383 8203
Email: richard.forselius@sikorsky.com

ANSI Organization Member Forum
Teresa Ambrosius
Telephone: 202 682 8162
Email: ambrosiust@api.org

International Federation of Standards Users (IFAN)


World Standards Day Committee
Executive Director
Michael Morrell, AStd, FSES
Telephone: 603 926 0750
Cell 309-716-6504
Email admin@ses-standards.org

Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?


Copyright © SES - The Society for Standards Professionals. All rights reserved.
This site prepared and maintained by
admin@ses-standards.org