The 2013 SES Award winners have been announced. Click here for details on all the awards and this year's recipients.

The SES awards program offers a unique opportunity to honor your colleagues with a nomination for one of its distinguished awards.  Click the link for an award listed below to view more details including nomination instructions.

Leo B. Moore Award

For highest achievement, extraordinary contribution, and distinguished service in the field of standardization, and its professional advancement through original research and writing, creative application and development, or professional and public service. Any individual is eligible.

SES/ASTM Robert J. Painter Memorial Award
For special service in the field of standardization through a company program, managerial support, or educational research. Any individual is eligible.
SES/CSA Lorne K. Wagner Memorial Award
For noteworthy contribution or service to the growth and development of SES. Only individuals who are current members of SES are eligible.

Honorary Life Member
For professional distinction and outstanding accomplishments in the field of standardization.  Only individuals who are not current members or who have not been members of SES during the past five (5) years are eligible.
For professional distinction in, and special contribution to, the field of standardization. Only individuals who have been members of SES for the past ten (10) years are eligible.




Copyright © SES - The Society for Standards Professionals. All rights reserved.
This site prepared and maintained by

Last updated April 15, 2014